Home Contacts

Contacts

Anastasiya Vinahradava

Talent Acquisition Manager

a.vinahradava@altoros.com

Darya Shylava

Talent Acquisition Manager

darya.shylava@altoros.com

Daria Lapus

Talent Acquisition Manager

daria.lapus@altoros.com

Lizaveta Yarats

Talent Acquisition Manager

lizaveta.yarats@altoros.com

Yana Kulik

Talent Acquisition Manager

yana.kulik@altoros.com

Aliaksandra Yaromenka

Talent Acquisition Manager

a.yaromenka@altoros.com

Darya Rudzinskaya

Talent Acquisition Manager

darya.rudzinskaya@altoros.com

Aksana Stankevich

Talent Acquisition Manager

aksana.stankevich@altoros.com

Diana Hakimova

Talent Acquisition Manager

diana.hakimova@altoros.com

Olga Tikhomirova

Chief People Operations Officer

olga.tikhomirova@altoros.com

Have ideas to collaborate with #altorospeople?
Contact us and let's discuss it!
+375 29 367 08 49